Guess Who’s Going to Co-host a Radio Show!

Hi guys!

Emily and I are really guilty for not being able to write! We are swarmed with tons of meetings/upcoming collaborations and events! It’s insane, so here’s a quick update from me since I am free for the next 30 minutes!

So this coming 28th Oct, Friday. I am going on …..

and will be co-hosting The IK Talk Show. So catch me LIVE this coming Friday at http://www.liveomusic.com/ at 8pm ! I am screaming for excitement already!

That’s about it! Once again, Emily and I are terribly sorry for neglecting our website! We promise we will make it up to you guys! There will be giveaways from November onwards so please keep a lookout on our facebook page at www.facebook.com/lolitalane

TRUST ME,

You wouldn’t wanna miss it!

Love y’all! β™₯

xoxo, Claris Callista

9 responses to “Guess Who’s Going to Co-host a Radio Show!

  1. I was very happy to seek out this net-site. I wished to thank in your time for this glorious read! I definitely enjoying each little bit of it. Can I simply say what a reduction to find someone who actually is aware of what they are talking about on the internet. It’s laborious to search out knowledgeable individuals on this subject however you definitely know easy methods to convey an issue to light and make it important. Extra folks have to read this and perceive this facet of the story. I cant believe youre not more standard since you undoubtedly have the gift. however you sound like you understand what you’re speaking about. Additionally, I simply gave this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he reality is bought me breakfast outcome I discovered it for him. So let me reword that: Thanks for the deal with and for spending the time to debate this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying extra on this topic. If attainable, would you mind updating your weblog with more particulars? Its highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog submit!

  2. I am really thankful to the author of this post for making this lovely and informative article live here for us. We really appreciate ur effort. Keep up the good work. . . .

  3. We absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome site!

Leave a Reply

