Claris Callista’s New Look!

I have officially failed in keeping my hair long. Got a hair cut while I was in Kuala Lumpur last week.

I took a few pictures using my webcam on my mac book as I stupidly forgot to charge my camera!

But now,

I miss my long wavy hair.

So, what do you think about the new hair? ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a fantastic weekend ahead y’all! Remember, the Uni-verse loves you so be good!

Xoxo, Claris Callista

3 responses to “Claris Callista’s New Look!

  1. Usually I do not learn post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, very nice article.

Leave a Reply

